Filter by
  • Glen M

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Did not set everything back so it would be working so I had to go back and let them fix it.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Glen, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeremy E

    LAFAYETTE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Always good friendly service. Not been let down so far.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathy B

    COOKEVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    They serviced in an reasonable amount of time

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Robert R

    ALBANY, KY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michele H

    FOUNTAIN RUN, KY | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2022
    The people at the Burkesville location are the best. Definitely make you feel as if you are just dealing with friends. I won't shop at another dealership again

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 6, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Seth S

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Melissa A

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    I had scheduled an appointment to have a few things repaired on my vehicle and the service department was very prompt and efficient.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Boyd B

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 29, 2022
    Friendly staff.good trade-in.made the experience fast and easy.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    August 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Judy W

    TOMPKINSVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 28, 2022
    The staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. Thank you all so much for making it an easy transaction.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    August 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeremy E

    LAFAYETTE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Diagnosed and hopefully fixed the issue. These guys are good at what they do. The only complaint I have is with GM, not Don Franklin. If the transmission issue with the Colorado is a documented problem, this should have already been dealt with. I just hope I don't have any more issues with it, at all, but definitely after the power train warranty expires.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    August 28, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!