Filter by
  • Sylvia B

    ALBANY, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Fast and friendly.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Charles S

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Service writer was very friendly, helped me to use correct coupon so I would get an extra oil change. Spoke with manager inside who made sure all was well. Service and complimentary car wash were very quick. Thanks.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jolena B

    MOSS, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    I love the service here. They are so nice and friendly. My car was needing something fixed that was going to take several hours to fix. I took things with me to do and was prepared to spend the day there. However, they gave me a car to drive so that I was able to go back home until they got it fixed.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Judy B

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    Always done right.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Eddie B

    ALBANY, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    they treated me real nice and serviced my truck quickly good people to do bussiness with

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    October 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jonathan G

    SCOTTSVILLE, KY | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Very prompt service with a smile.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Sherri F

    ALBANY, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    I always get great service! It’s close to home and that means a lot as well!

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronnie C

    JAMESTOWN, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Great people to take care of your needs!

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeff B

    SCOTTSVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Always get me in and out quickly. Everyone has always been friendly.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 20, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven R

    CELINA, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Great service from all departments.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!