Filter by
  • Jeff W

    SMITHVILLE, TN | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    I drive 1 1/2 hours to have my car serviced in Burkesville. Seth and his crew are absolutely fantastic. Friendly, thorough, and professional. Absolutely worth the drive.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    January 13, 2023
    Jeff, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gwendoline J

    ALBANY, KY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    they treat you nice

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    January 9, 2023
    Gwendoline, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jennifer W

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Friendly and efficient

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Jennifer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Katrina J

    LIGHTHOUSE POINT, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2023
    Brenda and Kathy were a pleasure to deal with. They made the process seamless and we were able to close the deal quickly even though it was over the phone. Impressed

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Katrina, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Matt K

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Love my service dept!

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Matt, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William G

    BYRDSTOWN, TN | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2022
    Good! Very Helpful

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    January 2, 2023
    William, We're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mike M

    MONTICELLO, KY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    Great on time service. Very good service staff.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    December 31, 2022
    Mike, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeff F

    MONTICELLO, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Only 2nd time being there, but it will be the ONLY place I have my truck serviced. Competitive pricing and very friendly staff.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    December 27, 2022
    Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Carrol M

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Quicker than expected

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    December 27, 2022
    Carrol, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jay D

    CELINA, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Friendly keeps you informed of whats going on

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    December 21, 2022
    Jay, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet