Filter by
  • Donnie J

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    fast service

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles S

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very friendly, very knowledgeable folks who made our buying experience pleasant, even fun.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Lane M

    ALBANY, KY | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Good Service

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joey D

    PALL MALL, TN | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    I have always used them for my maintenance always satisfied

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Denny G

    HAGERSTOWN, IN | 2003 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Was traveling though town had a break down they worked me in and had me back on the road that afternoon.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jeff B

    SCOTTSVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2021
    Always been great.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Francisco F

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    We will never do business again here

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 8, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Terry Riley (270) 433-5885 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Julie W

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Everyone was friendly, service was prompt

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Carolyn M

    BYRDSTOWN, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Excellent service department

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet
  • Robert R

    ALBANY, KY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!