Filter by
  • Pat H

    MONROE, TN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Nice and friendly service

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 26, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Laura L

    WINCHESTER, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Nice peoples

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Henry B

    LAFAYETTE, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Staff was very nice and friendly. Seth was great about explaining everything that needed fixing. A part had to be ordered and I was provided a loaner vehicle to get back home. Couldn’t ask for better treatment and service.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • David H

    FOUNTAIN RUN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Great people.. was my second truck in 2 years.. also purchased a gmc acadia later in the week..

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Steven M

    ALBANY, KY | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Prompt and professional. All went well.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Matt K

    BURKESVILLE, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    As usual the guys got me in and out quickly and everything was done great!

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brittany L

    LAFAYETTE, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    I emailed by salesman and have not received a reply as of yet. I am disappointed in the charges from concerns present upon purchase. One problem had already been attempted to be addressed and was brushed off costing me $90 last week when I asked for it to be looked at again. The other concern, present upon purchase with the salesman telling me to bring it in to have it addressed cost me $90 just to look at it and it still isn't fixed.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to Terry Riley (270) 433-5885 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Douglas M

    CELINA, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Fast and courteous service.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Stephen P

    CELINA, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Our salesperson, Brenda, answered all our questions and paperwork was done accurately and promptly.

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Kendra T

    ANDERSON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Very disappointed with the offer on our trade in

    Response from Don Franklin Burkesville Chevrolet GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to Seth Steele (270) 433-5885 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Thank you.